This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.4
Reviews
    blue - sea
    ae
    5.5
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kristine
    ge
    8.8
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fraih Qandah
    jo
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernardo
    us
    7.9
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beatriz
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin de Lima
    br
    9.2
    November 25, 2017
    Was a saver life. My previous hotel was closed and so I didn't have a place to stay in Rome. In less than 5 minutes I was able to booking the hotel and was a nice surprise. The staff was great and kindly besides my lack of speaking Italian. The room is comforting, quietly and has a good space. :D
    Hazem
    eg
    5.4
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xiulong
    cn
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kianoush
    ir
    3.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kianoush
    ir
    4.2
    November 11, 2017
    Awful
    Jost location but there wase beter hotel with beter location
    Breakfast awful Staff awful Bathroom awful Staff cant Speak english so you are having trouble.
    William
    us
    8.8
    November 4, 2017
    Great location and cheap
    I received exactly what I paid for...guests were loud and kept me up for hours...front desk did nothing after I called
    Cheap...good location; very close to main train station. Good for the price.
    pt
    2.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christie
    us
    9.6
    October 13, 2017
    Great Location
    The location is only a 5 minute walk from the Roma Termini station. A restaurant right across the street. Safe and clean. Breakfast is included in your stay and they deliver it right to your room at the time you wish. It's great for family, couples and singles. Perfect location to get anywhere in Roma. It was great and we are please and will be back.
    Belkis
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Location is closet to train station.
    The shower a little big small.
    Eccellente location, rooms are huge and clean.
    ly
    5.0
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyndsie
    au
    8.8
    August 29, 2017
    The room was a little old and was a little small, but fine for what it was, and what you pay for the location. Breakfast is more like a snack.
    Great location, easy to walk and find from central station. The guys at reception were really friendly and helpful. Walking distanced to attractions and central to lots of Cafes and Restaurants, and mini marts. Bathroom was new and clean, they give you lots of toiletries
    NJAdventurer
    us
    7.5
    August 23, 2017
    Good for a short stay.
    Location very close to train station. For the money it was a good value. Inexpensive for the area. Convenient restaurant across the street.
Loading reviews...
Close