Tämä sivusto käyttää evästeitä, jotta selailu olisi entistäkin kätevämpää. Jatkamalla tämän sivuston käyttöä hyväksyt, että käytämme evästeitä laitteellasi niin kuin kuvataan kohdassa Tietoa evästeistä.
Varaa nyt

Arviot

7,4 Arviopisteet
Pisteiden erittely
Siisteys
7,5
Viihtyisyys
6,6
Majoituspaikan sijainti
8,5
Mukavuudet
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hinta-laatusuhde
7,4
Arviot
    Linas
    lt
    7,1
    2. helmikuuta 2018
    Arvioija ei ole jättänyt kommenttia.
    Emiliya Y.
    nl
    7,9
    29. tammikuuta 2018
    Great for weekend trip
    there were no toiletries in the bathroom aside from hand soap
    Very conviniently located, easy to reach at night. 24hr reception. Good value for money, for 2-3 day stay
    Ada
    ro
    7,9
    25. tammikuuta 2018
    Was good for 4 nights , if wants for more nights my advice is to find another locations .
    Restaurants near to hotel , poor and expensive and not on my expectations . Rellating about the hotel good in price / ratio
    Very fast to transport location.
    julian ronald
    gb
    10
    12. tammikuuta 2018
    Great location just 2 minutes walk from termini station,clean ,secure premises and value for money ..
    Ema
    ro
    4,2
    3. tammikuuta 2018
    - rooms incredible small and unfriendly - bathroom incredible small - staff did not speak English language but most of all they did not seemed to care about the guests, only the payments. - the mattress was not right on the bed, it formed an angle, - if you value your money don't stay here
    Breakfast arrives in time.
    Jonathan
    il
    5,8
    29. joulukuuta 2017
    Terrible breakfast. Shower space for dwarves and midgets (no offense).
    Friendly staff. Clean hotel Good location.
    rodrigofrsa
    pt
    5,4
    11. joulukuuta 2017
    Arvioija ei ole jättänyt kommenttia.
    Rufat
    pl
    10
    7. joulukuuta 2017
    Totally hotel is good
    wife sometimes work badly
    location is fantastic
    Milica
    rs
    9,2
    4. joulukuuta 2017
    -Nothing
    -Excellent location and easy to find (5 min walk from Termini Station and 10-15 min walk to all main Rome's sights) -Front desk open 24h -The hotel is basic, but clean and nice -Great vaule for money -Friendly staff
    Edgar
    us
    7,5
    1. joulukuuta 2017
    Nice room avoid the breakfast
    The lady in the morning shift did not want to provide the pastry and juice. She claimed i had not paid for it. She could not find the record of it. I insisted and after shuffling a bunch of papers she manage to find the record ed payment.
    Bathroom looked nice and clean. Tile floors are nice
    lt
    7,5
    27. marraskuuta 2017
    Arvioija ei ole jättänyt kommenttia.
    Darya
    it
    8,3
    27. marraskuuta 2017
    Great location and clean and great price
    Easy to book and great location and everything was great.
    JACK
    gb
    4,6
    26. marraskuuta 2017
    shocking
    A lot
    We had a balcony.
    Victoria Mourkakos
    au
    8,8
    10. marraskuuta 2017
    The only thing that I didn't like about the property was that the bathroom was huge, but there was a tiny shower in the corner. It would have been nice if it was bigger. Other than that I have no complaints.
    The room we stayed in was very clean. There was plenty of space for the 2 of us, and the location was very good. We were close to everything.
    ca
    9,2
    9. marraskuuta 2017
    We had a great stay -would recommend to friends and will stay there inthe future.
    The shower that sprayed into the entire bathroom was a gross concept.
    es
    5,0
    6. marraskuuta 2017
    Arvioija ei ole jättänyt kommenttia.
    aidan
    ie
    6,7
    3. marraskuuta 2017
    Arvioija ei ole jättänyt kommenttia.
    ca
    3,8
    30. lokakuuta 2017
    liar, surcharge room, no comun sens
    Personel working lie,and surcharge of the room.
    Location
    nl
    7,5
    30. lokakuuta 2017
    Initially we were put in a room that could just about contain the 4 beds for the family with a shower that was too small to enter by anyone who is not lean. With this room, the rating would be less than a 6.
    After a request we got another room ( from the 2nd night) which not only had a spacious shower but also had two apartments, and was brighter as well. If we would have had this apartment from the start, the rating would have been at 8.
    gr
    2,5
    30. lokakuuta 2017
    The worst hotel ever
    Receptionists were rude and they hardly speak English. The room was dirty and old with no refrigerator. WiFi connection really bad. Breakfast is a big joke! They bring to the room one coffee and one medium croissant for each person and they call it " breakfast included " at booking. Bathroom smells baldly.
    The location was close to termini where you can have access at bus metro and train. Although it's a bit dangerous neighbourhood.
Ladataan arvioita
Sulje