Opinie

7,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,5
Komfort
6,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
6,7
Personel
7,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,3

Opinie

    Agata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    15 maja 2018

    Wyjazd bardzo udany !

    nie podobały mi się śniadania, często mieszkałam w hotelach dwu gwiazdkowych i śniadania były w formie szwedzkiego stołu a pani gospodyni robiła własnoręcznie pizzę ( tak było np. w Bergamo )
    łóżka wygodne , pokój i łazienka duże, lokalizacja świetna, śniadania beznadziejne, obsłudze pięć minut przed opuszczeniem hotelu, w dniu wyjazdu, przypomniało się, że należy jeszcze dopłacić za taryfę klimatyczną, co spowodowało nerwową atmosferę 5 min przed wyjazdem , na dodatek Pan nie miał wydać.....wszystko oprócz śniadań adekwatne do
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 maja 2018

    polecam hotel Touring

    halas za oknem pomimo bardzo szczelnych okien
    lokalizacja rewelacja.metro ,dworzec kolejowy,tramwaje autobusy .wszystko w zaledwie kilkuset metrow.personel mowiacy po polsku zawszwe cos doradzi ,poleci
    Michał Szuba
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ANDRZEJ JASZTAL
    ie

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Czasem troche za glosno
    Czysto, blisko centrum
    Knut
    no

    Ocena

    6,7
    25 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    24 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nell
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018

    One night stay in Rome

    Great location, relaxed and friendly staff, interesting furniture, free luggage storage, double glazed windows stopped noise from outside, good room size. Would have happily stayed longer.
    Jamie
    nz

    Ocena

    5,0
    21 maja 2018

    Overpriced budget hotel which I would not stay at again.

    Staff were rude and dismissive, and at best, apathetic. Being a two star hotel doesn’t mean staff can be intolerant and unfriendly.
    Good location, close to Termini.
    Ewelina
    at

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Milan

    Ocena

    7,1
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paco
    au

    Ocena

    5,0
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 maja 2018
    they stopped changing the sheets and cleaning the room after the 2nd day ( I stayed 4 days)...
    great location, very friendly staff, clean.
    Willem Alexander
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Laurie
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 kwietnia 2018

    It was what I expected and what I paid for.

    Everything worked for me.
    eg

    Ocena

    3,8
    17 kwietnia 2018

    I won't stay in it again

    It's not a hotel... the toilet has an awful smell, there isn't a bath tub or a shower cabin, no toiletries, the toilet's bowl had a sticky yellow substance that they didn't bother to clean. And the room has the same bad smell as the toilet. I only recommend it if you want to stay next to the train station and the metro.
    Only the location. It's a walking distance from rome termini train station and the metro is closer as well.There are also restaurants all around the block.
    artem.ternov
    ua

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    rhonda
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eliana Di Bella
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    1 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Antonio
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 marca 2018

    Good accommodation, good location, good staff and cheaper place to stay for a holidays!!

    The shower (was a bit small)
    The breakfast in the room
Ładowanie opinii